ورشة عمل اقليمية بعنوان "تمكين سيدات الاعمال" - بيروت

الفعالية انتهت
بيروت January 09th, 2013

نظمت جمعية الشفافية البنانية بالتعاوان مع المنظمة العالمية للشفافية ورشة عمل اقليمية حول موضوع تمكين سيدات الاعمال في الفترة من 9-10 يناير 2013 في فندق هوليدي ان – بيروت، بحضور المحامية ندى عبد الساتررئيسة جمعية الشفافية اللبنانية  والسيدة ستيفانيتويج مساعد برامج الشرق الاوسط وشمال افريقيا عن منظمة الشفافية الدوليةبمشاركة سيدات اعمال من مصر، لبنان، تونس، المغرب، البحرين، الكويت، اليمن.

وفي حفل الافتتاح القت المحامية ندى عبدالساتر "رئيسة جمعية الشفافية اللبنانية"  كلمة ترحيبية وفي الكلمة اشارت ان الجمعية والمنظمة ستركز هذا العام (2013) بشكل اكبر على السيدات وخاصة صاحبات الاعمال المتوسطة والصغيرة.

كما رحبت "ستيفاني تويج" مساعد برامج الشرق الاوسط وشمال افريقيا عن منظمة الشفافية الدولية بالحضور المشاركين في الورشة، وفي الكلمة الترحيبية الثالثة "الميسرالاستاذ رشاد" تحدث عن المنهجية وطريقة تنظيم الورشة والنتائج المتوقعة من الورشة.

وتلا حفل الافتتاح كسر الجليد، حيث تم التعريف بالمشاركات ليست بالطريقة المتبعة وانما كل سيدة تسرد قصة تعرف فيها عن زميلتها التي بجانبها عن اسمها وجنسيتها ونشاطها وطموحها

وفي الجلسة الاولى  تحدثت المحامية ندى عبد الساتر وكان عن"حوكمة الشركات وتطبيقاتها في المؤسسات الصغير والمتوسطة، المنظور القانوني، كيف يمكنناتعزيز الشفافية في إدارة المشاريع الصغيرة والمتوسطة في الاعمال اليومية" ويمكن تلخيصه في النقاط التالية

 -  الاطار القانوني للمؤسسات والشركات

-         انواع الشركات

-         عقود التأسيس

-         الشركاء "الجمعية العمومية"

-         مجلس الادارة

-         اسباب انهيار الشركات في الجيل الثالث

تلى ذلك تقسيم المشاركات الى مجموعات عمل ، لعمل مقترحات لثلاث اسئلة هي

السؤال الاول: ماهي المعوقات المتعلقة بالقوانين التي تواجهها سيدات الاعمال؟

السؤال الثاني : ما هي الهواجس المرتبطة بانشاء شركة او مشروع من الناحية القانونية او في شركة قائمة ؟

السؤال الثالث : ما هي التوصيات والقوانين التي تريدن عرضها؟

عرضت كل مجموعه بعض المقترحات لحل المشكلات من خلال الاجابة على الاسئلة، والتي ستكون كتوصيات في نهاية البرنامج

كان موضوع الجلسة الثانية  : "التفكير الاستراتيجي ،كيفية تحويل الافكار الى مشروع تجاري ناجح" ، النقاط التي تحدثت عنه السيدة هالة هي

-         خلق الفكرة

-         ايجاد اسواق خاصة بمشروعك

-         عمل مسح عن المنافسيين

-         كتابة خطة العمل

-         ما هو المحتوى لخطة العمل

-         الخطة المالية

-         خيارات الموارد المالية

-         المراجعة والتقييم

في اليوم الثاني 10 يناير في تمام الساعة التاسعة صباحا انعقدت الجلسة الاولى وكان موضوعها "التسويق والعلامات التجارية"المتحدثة عنه ممثلة عن شركة ليوبرنيت (شركة تعمل في مجال الدعاية والاعلان) وتحدثت حول نقطتين اساسيتين

-         بناء شبكات بيع

-         بناء العلامة التجارية وتعزيزها، ثم عرضت بعض الافلام الاعلانية

وفي الجلسة الثانية قصة نجاح بعنوان "التعلم عن طريق مثال من سيدة اعمال ناجحة" " السيدة آنيت معلوف" مالكة شركة كاسبر وجامبييز و وترملون، تحدثت عن تجربتها كيف بدأت عملها بعمل بسيط جدا وما هي المعوقات والصعوبات التي واجهتتها وكيف عالجت المشاكل حتى اصبح لديها الان فروع في سبع دول

ثم تقسيم المشاركات الى مجموعة عمل لطرح مقترح وتوصيات  لحل المعوقات والتحديات التي تواجهها سيدة الاعمال في ادارة اعمالها كسيدة في المجتمع والمحيط والواقع وايجاد حلول على المستوى العملي ومستوى السياسات العامة

بعد ذلك تحدثت كل سيدة اعمال من الدول العربية المشاركة في الورشة عن مشروعها التجاري القائم كيف بدأت وماهي التحديات والصعوبات التي واجهتها وكيف استطاعت حلها

وكانت الجلسة الثالثة بعنوان "مبادرات خاصة لتمكين سيدات الاعمال"  تحدث "ايلي سمعان" عن قرض نجاح " فرنسابنك "

وفي الجلسة الاخيرة تحدث "غسان حسباني" عن استخدام تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات في المؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة وركز على الوسائط الاجتماعية مثل "Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn" في تطوير الاعمال للشركات

وفي ختام اعمال الورشة توجهت كل سيدة بالشكر للقائمين على هذه الورشة لجهودهم ، ثم كلمة الختام لكل من "ندى عبدالساتر رئيسة جمعية الشفافية اللبنانية  وستيفانيمساعد برامج الشرق الاوسط وشمال افريقيا عن منظمة الشفافية الدولية، وتوزيع الشهادات على المشاركات     

 

 

التوصيات

The regional workshop entitled "Empowering Business Women" - Beirut

Activities ended
Beirut January 09th, 2013

Lebanese Transparency Association has organized a regional workshop in collaboration with the World Organization for Transparency. The regional workshop was on the theme of empowerment of businesswomen in the period from January 9 to 10, 2013 at the Holiday Inn hotel in Beirut. The lawyer Nada Abdul Alsater, Lebanese Transparency Association's head, and Ms.Stefanata waij , Middle East and North Africa programs assistant, of the world Organization of the transparency have attended the workshop with the participation of businesswomen from Egypt, Lebanon, Tunisia, Morocco, Bahrain, Kuwait, and Yemen.

 

At the launching ceremony, the lawyer Nada Abdul sater noted in her welcoming speech that the Association and the organization are going to focus more on women this year (2013), especially the women who have medium and small businesses.

 

Ms.Stephanie Twigg also welcomed the participants in the workshop and in the third welcoming speech Mr.Rashad talked about the methodology of organizing the workshop and expected results of the workshop.

 

At the beginning of the meeting lawyer Nada Abdel Sater talked about "Corporate Governance and its applications in the small and medium enterprises, the legal perspective, how to reinforce transparency in small and medium enterprises in the daily business management"

Her talk  can be summarized in the following points:

  • - The legal framework for institutions and companies.
  • - Types of companies.
  • - Articles of Incorporation.
  • - Partners "general assembly".
  • - Board of Directors.
  • - The reasons for the collapse of the companies in the third generation.

 

This was followed by the division of participants to working groups. They were supposed to work for the proposals for three questions .

First question: What are the obstacles related to the laws that businesswomen face?

Second question: What are the concerns associated with the establishment of a business or with existing company in legal terms?

Third question: What are the recommendations and laws wanted to be viewed?

Each group has offered some proposals to solve problems by answering the questions, which will be used as recommendations at the end of the program.

The theme of the second session: "Strategic Thinking, How to Turn Ideas into a Successful Business”

The points that were listed by Mrs.Hala are:

  • - Create the idea.
  • - Find private markets for your project.
  • - Survey for competitors.
  • - Write a business plan.
  • - The content of the plan.
  • - Financial Plan.
  • - Financial resources options.
  • - Review and rate.

 

On the second day January 10 in the morning was the first session that was held under the theme "marketing and brands" and the spokeswoman was the representative of the Aobernit company ,a company engaged in the field of advertising .She talked about two main points

  • - Building sale networks
  • - Brand building and promoting

 

In the second session, a success story titled "Learning by an example of a successful businesswoman". Mrs. Annette Maalouf ,the owner of Kasper, Jambeyiz and Termlon Companies, talked about her experience how she started her work with very simple job, the obstacles and difficulties that she faced and how she dealt with problems until she has now branches in seven countries.

 

Then the participants was divided to working groups to put forward a proposal and recommendations to:

  • Resolve the obstacles and challenges faced by businesswomen when they manage their businesses as a lady in society.
  • Find solutions on a practical level and public policy level.

 

After that all the Arabian businesswomen talked about their projects, how they started, what are the challenges and the difficulties encountered and how they were solved.

 

The third session entitled "special initiatives to enable businesswomen" .The spokesman was Mr.Elie Simon and he talked about the success of the "Vrencepennek".

In the last session, "Ghassan Hspaini" talked about the use of information and communication technology in small and medium enterprises. He focused on social media such as "Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn" in the business.

 

At the end of the workshop, each woman thanked those who were in charge of the workshop for their efforts, then the concluding speech for each of the speakers lawyer Nada Abdalsatr and Ms.Stefanemsaad and the distribution of certificates to the participants.

 

 

Recommendations